ZZ Top's First Album and more

Billy Gibbons – guitar, vocals
Dusty Hill – bass, keyboards, vocals
Frank Beard – drums, percussion
Tracklist :
01. (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
02. Brown Sugar
03. Squank
04. Goin' Down To Mexic
05. Old Man
06. Neighbor, Neighbor
07. Certified Blues
08. Bedroom Thang
09. Just Got Back From Baby's
10. Backdoor Love Affair
http://nearolderrocker.blogspot.com/2011/05/zz-top-zz-tops-first-album.html ... ok.......be aware that ZZ Top "remixed" horribly all their music for CD so when downloading be careful what you get! (see drum sounds and massive effects. just sad) more zz top? http://evermoreblues.blogspot.com/2008/09/zz-top-rio-grande-mud.html http://thecentralshaft.blogspot.com/2010/09/zz-top-tres-hombres-1973-vinyl-rip.html Fandango..... http://www.mediafire.com/?bapchfjqzjv7uc0