File:Too hot to handle heatwave album.jpeg

Side one
No. Title Length
1. "Too Hot to Handle" 3:44
2. "Boogie Nights" 5:03
3. "Ain't No Half Steppin'" 5:09
4. "Always and Forever" 6:14
Side two
No. Title Length
5. "Super Soul Sister" 3:56
6. "All You Do Is Dial" 4:11
7. "Lay It on Me" 3:16
8. "Sho'nuff Must Be Luv" 4:05
9. "Beat Your Booty" 3:00

Eric Johns – guitars
Rod Temperton – keyboards
Mario Mantese – bass guitar
Ernest (Bilbo) Berger – drums, percussion
Johnnie Wilder, Jr. – lead vocals, backing vocals, percussion
Keith Wilder – lead vocals on "Too Hot to Handle" and "Boogie Nights"

Heatwave was an international funk/disco musical band featuring Americans Johnnie Wilder, Jr. and Keith Wilder (vocals) of Dayton, Ohio, Englishman Rod Temperton (keyboards), Swiss Mario Mantese (bass), Czechoslovak Ernest "Bilbo" Berger (drums), Jamaican Eric Johns (guitar) and Briton Roy Carter (guitar).

They were known for their successful songs "Boogie Nights", "Always and Forever", and "The Groove Line".