sam files again

Ron Wood & Ronnie Lane - "Mahoney's Last Stand" (1976)

Mahoney's Last Stand is an album by Ronnie Wood and Ronnie Lane - the music soundtrack for the 1972 Canadian film Mahoney's Estate (aka Mahoney's Last Stand) starring Sam Waterston, Alexis Kanner and Maud Adams. Most of the tracks are instrumentals.


1 Car Radio
2 Tonight's Number
3 From the Late to the Early
4 Chicken Wire
5 Chicken Wired
6 I'll Fly Away
7 Title One
8 Just for a Moment (instrumental)
9 'Mona' the Blues
10 Hey Tumble
11 Woody's Thing
12 Rooster Funeral
13 Just for a Moment
14 Insurance
15 Safety Pin Queen
16 Anymore for Anymore
17 C&W Number
18 My Fault