LATIN PLAYBOYS "Latin Playboys"

A classic experimental rock album by the band with a great name formed by the highly-acclaimed producers, Mitchell Froom and Tchad Blake with David Hidalgo and Louie PĂ©rez, in 90s. Known as featured in the soundtrack of the movie by Robert Rodriguez, "Desperado". Lazy, latin-flavored, blues rock. Released in 1994.

  1. "Viva la Raza"
  2. "Ten Believers"
  3. "Chinese Surprize"
  4. "Mira!"
  5. "Manifold de Amour"
  6. "New Zandu"
  7. "Rudy's Party"
  8. "If"
  9. "Same Brown Earth"
  10. "Lagoon"
  11. "Gone"
  12. "Crayon Sun"
  13. "Pink Steps"
  14. "Forever Night Shade Mary"